MENU
GBP
Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
Search our store
 
 
 
 

REVIEWS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS 

This is just a small selection of reviews left from my clients, if you would like to leave a review, you can either message, leave a review on Facebook or

 

abiedlin on 05 May, 2020

I bought this for my mum's birthday and she absolutely loved it! Clare was so helpful and made sure the print arrived on time for her birthday. Would definitely recommend! Thank you

Caroline on 16 Apr, 2020

The shop owner is so efficient, talented, and friendly. She helped me, answered my questions and adjusted the order to what I needed. Thanks for such great service, amazing products and kindness!

Ulrike on 23 Jan, 2020

Superb customer service and speedy delivery. Just what we wanted for a special birthday gift. Thank you.

Jon on 07 Jan, 2020

It was a present for my wife and she loves it!

Lucia on 19 Dec, 2019

The apron I ordered is a Christmas gift for my Mom, and I think she’s going to absolutely love it! The design looks exactly as it did in the proof picture that was sent to me by Clare before she began to create the design - I’m very pleased!

Lucy on 18 Sep, 2019

We are so pleased with this beautiful necklace. A lovely seller who was very helpful and prompt delivery. Thank you!

The Wee House on 17 Sep, 2019

I wouldn’t hesitate in buying from here again, a great seller to buy from, an excellent item, over the moon! Thank you!!

Abigail on 07 Aug, 2019

Ordered my husband's initial to fit on to the Tiffany necklace he bought me a few years ago. I tried for so long to find one that would fit over the chain and they were so lovely and accomodating when asking for sizes.
Honestly one of my favourite ever purchases!

Gemma on 12 Jun, 2019

Lovely item, would buy again

Georgina on 02 Jun, 2019

Great service, posted straight away. Necklaces are lovely quality thanks so much xx

Anji on 25 Mar, 2019

Excellent product - exactly what I wanted and great, fast service with personalisation. Thank you!

Karen on 07 Dec, 2018

Beautiful necklace, the seller was very nice and understanding, thank you.

Katy on 26 Oct, 2018

 A lovely gift, with great service and fast delivery. Thank you!

Tessa on 25 Sep, 2018

5 out of 5 stars Lovely necklaces for my bridesmaid and prompt replies from seller.

Lucy Mathie on 16 Sep, 2018

 Lovely item!! Can’t wait to give it to my bridesmaid x thankyou x

Sophie Dack on 23 Aug, 2018

 Lovely necklaces and arrived super speedy! Thank you!

Claire Sleight on 11 Aug, 2018

 Wonderful gift that I bought for my two bridesmaids. Very impressed with the packaging and the necklace alike. Highly recommend 👍

Julie on 00 Aug, 2018

Great quality necklace with fast delivery. My bridesmaids wore them on our wedding day and loved them. Really liked the note on the card on which the necklace came on. Great price too! Thank you! xxx

Danielle on 03 Aug,, 2018

 Love the bridesmaid necklaces I ordered!  They are very sweet and the personalised packaging is lovely. Clare was brilliant to deal with and super efficient when emailing back. Thank so much.

Emily on 01 Aug, 2018

This is the perfect gift to give a bridesmaid, came on time and was perfectly gift wrapped!

Zoe Coupland  on 15 June 2017

Very happy with my order, received very quickly after placing my order! I loved the fact Clare got in touch quickly after I had placed my order, very kind lady. Thank you so much! Amazing work! Highly recommended x

Hannah Guy on 03, Jul 2018

 Totally perfect, lovely packaging too. Communication with seller excellent - very efficient.

 Ani Crawley on 2, Jun 2018

Received super quick and look perfect for the gifts we wanted. Thanks!

Ellie Johnson on 27, Jun 2018

This was the perfect gift at the perfect price - I will definitely return!

Sarah Pedler on 26 Jun 2018

Fast delivery and beautiful necklaces with pretty little personalised bags to keep them in :)

Tara on 05 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Suzanne on 26 May, 2018

 Gorgeous gift, super fast delivery and great communication. Thank you again for the lovely gifts

Victoria Pauls on 28, Nov2017

lovely gift, quick delivery and good communication.

Emma Benning on 30 Oct, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Silja Poulina on 25 Sep,  2017

5 out of 5 stars

 hacklecrack on 27 Dec, 2016

Bought as a secret Santa giftt and was well received by the recipient. Looks very pretty and appears to be much more expensive than it actually was. The item arrived very quickly.

Dana on 13, Dec  2016

5 out of 5 stars:  My niece loves this one, she hasn't taken it off since it arrived. Lovely packing and fast international postage. Thank you!

Dana on 3 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars: Great bracelet for stacking or to be worn on it's own. Lovely packaging and fast international postage. Thank you!

Dana on 1 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars:  Lovely bracelet, well packed and fast international postage. Thank you

nickolars on 07 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars: Absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to give it to my mum for Christmas.

Rebecca Cox on 27, Nov 2016

5 out of 5 stars:  Absolutely stunning, order more for Christmas presents

Majida Raja on 29 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charlie Hainsworth on21 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charlie Hainsworth on 21 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars:  Absolutely love this! Had it two days and worn it twice already!

flucellent on 3 Feb 2016

5 out of 5 stars:  Beautiful item, shipped very quickly, excellent comms from this lovely seller. Highly recommended!

 
 
 
 
 
Content © 2020 Wildfig & Co